This is step five in our step-by-step guide to setting up a study on Prolific.
What you'll see
Saving your study as a draft
Before publishing, you can use the 'save as a draft' option to save your study so that you can come back to it later. This option is available at the bottom of the page.
In order to save your study, you must have entered the following details:
- External study URL
- How you’ll record Prolific IDs
- Whether you plan to review submissions manually or automatically
- How many participants you wish to recruit
You will be able to update these details before publishing your study.